Event #3 of the Palm Beach Poker Classic is Complete!

When play started on Friday in Event #3 of the Palm Beach Poker Classic, we had no idea that at the end of the 4th flight we’d have over 765 entrants and would’ve tripled the guaranteed prize pool. It was an amazing event that was won by Raymond Millard of Ft. Lauderdale, FL.


Raymond bested a great field of players, including a well known name and WSOP regular, Maurice Hawkins. For the win, Raymond, walked out with almost 30k! Congratulations, Raymond!


The top 12 finishers were Steve Raeman in second with $18395, third was Matthew Lambrecht with $13561, Stephen Vecchio was fourth with $10107, fifth place went to Steve Dockswell with $7634, Theo Lawson was sixth with $5841, seventh place was Johnny Brissault with $4525. The chip leader coming into the final day, Rich Ganesh, finished eight with $3549, ninth place went to Victor Nassif with $2818, Steven Bennett was 10th with $2265, Marty Robbins 11th with $2265 and Maurice Hawkins rounded out the top twelve with $2265.


Here is the complete list of money winners.



Also, congrats to Cornelius Rogers of West Palm Beach for winning Event #6, and Jairo Velasquez of Sunrise, FL who was victorious in Event #7.



And don’t forget to follow, share, retweet, comment and like our Twitter posts to have a chance to win a ticket to the 200k guaranteed Main Event of the Palm Beach Poker Classic! One lucky fan will be chosen at random for the $1100 ticket. Our Twitter is @PBKCPokerRoom.